Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Could you put a smile on a good guys face

In his own words

Hello all you beautiful women out there. I'm new and well, pretty nervous for this online kind of stuff so please be gentle. My name is Hugo. I'm an ex Navy guy who has had a good life as well as a somewhat rough one. I have an Associates Degree in Information Technology and currently working on my Bachelors in Information Security. Now, I don't consider myself to be geeky but I am technologically inclined. Some geekyness comes off from time to time. :) Lived out in Virginia not too long ago for close to a decade. Now that I'm back here in the LA area I'd like to see what type of woman this place has to offer. I'm a gentle person but pretty well spoken. Im outgoing. Love doing anything outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, camping, rollerblading, running, ziplinining (although I've never tried that. Really want to). I enjoy photography, watching movies, listening to almost any type of music, concerts, eating out, etc etc.. Not much of a club person but don't mind a person who is. I can do bars. Love the chill, social atmosphere alongside a nice cold drink. I like to communicate myself clearly, appreciate a person who does as well. I love kids but don't like baby daddy drama. Who does right? I'm family oriented. Love my family to the bone but I also like to keep some distance for all the good reasons. I love seeing the world although lately I've only travelled locally. I have two kids both of which don't live with me and like any other parent, I provide and love them very much. I'm looking for a lady who respects herself and enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who believes in Love and doesn't mind someone who can show her what love really is. I'm looking for someone that is caring, open-minded, friendly, happy, and is not afraid to live life with a smile on their pretty little face. Don't be afraid to get a hold of me if we seem incompatible. It takes more than 2000 words to really get to know somebody. I mean, were social beings right so? Lets get to know each other!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral