Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Pleased to meet you

In her own words

Reasons Why I Would Be Your Best Girlfriend Ever: You will never, ever compete with me. (But that doesn't mean I'm not competitive.) You will be proud to have me on your arm when we go out in public and your friends will probably be envious. You won't see me roll my eyes when you say something because I'll respect you. You'll find your biggest cheerleader in me, but don't be afraid to laugh at yourself in front of me either. We won't waste time with complaints and nagging because I try not to sweat the small stuff. You won't ever have to hold my purse in the mall. You won't even have to BE at the mall with me. You'll enjoy the witty banter between us, but you'll also find yourself thinking seriously about my thoughts on life and current events. You'll be pleasantly surprised whenever I kiss you passionately at unexpected times and in unexpected places. You will see my smile far more often than my frown. I grew up in the DC area (a "native!") and adore this city. Love the monuments, free museums, brunch and cherry blossom season, but I'll always be a little impatient with tourists. I’m willing to taste any food at least once, so hopefully you’re also open to some culinary thrills. I make some pretty awesome dumplings. Impromptu dance parties (usually while cooking) and singing out loud in the car occur frequently. I just ran my first 10-miler last year, and you can find me doing yoga on the days when I'm not running. Every day is an adventure and I want to share it with someone who manages to find that balance of being both dependable and spontaneous. Or can be easily amused by both those aspects in me. So what are you waiting for? Shoot me an e-mail and let's see what happens!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmers' Markets, Doi Moi and all the new restaurants on 14th St, Churchkey, Birch & Barley, Rasika, Founding Farmers, Nationals Park, RFD, Poste, Brasserie Beck, Georgetown/Washington Harbor, Eastern Market, Montmartre restaurant


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Mom's home cooking, Sushi, Whole Foods, Wegmans, Cupcakes, Criminal Minds, Mythbusters, The Big Bang Theory, HGTV, Anthony Bourdain, Top Chef, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, A Fine Frenzy, The Lumineers, J.Crew, Arts and Culture, Public Libraries

For fun

Art Exhibits, the Smithsonian and National Gallery of Art, Concerts and Live Music, Eating, Exploring DC (especially in the summertime), Rooftop Bars, Running, Traveling, Shopping, Spontaneous Adventures, Sporting Events, Winery Tours, Yoga

Last read

"The Omnivore's Dilemma" and "In Defense of Food" by Michael Pollan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in communications for a large nonprofit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Raised Buddhist but open to all religions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral