Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hmai68

46 year old woman | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get it right the second time around. . . . It's all about "us" not "you or me!

In her own words

I'm a professional with full custody of two amazing older daughters. They have my heart and everything. I guess what I’m missing is the right person to share my second half of my life with.. Although I have a wonderful family that’s very supportive, great friends that are are pretty insane and fun to hangout with, but I do miss having someone special in my life. I enjoy working out and it’s an “out” for me whenever I’m stressed or not! I’m not a gym junkie by all means, but I do enjoy staying fit and eating healthy. You can say that's my passion! With that being said, I would like to find someone that shares the same lifestyle. It would be ideal to find someone that enjoys that as much as I do and also understand that my girls comes first. I love to hike, the beach, concerts, sporting events, evenings at home and outing with friends. I am looking for honesty, looks, chemistry, and yes, passion. I have to admit that physical appearance is an important factor, I'm sure it is for you too. I won't lower my standards and settle for any less. I'm happy with my life and just want to share it with a life partner. I'm not needy . . . I enjoy my independent, but I also like being take care of from time to time.Everything I have I own, everything I own, I worked hard for. If you meet my criteria and like what you have read send me an email and NOT a wink. I usually don't respond to winks, I consider it very impersonal, so I would say NEXT! All my pictures are recent. If you like what you have seen and read, then take that leap. I'm sure your mom won't be disappointed, of course you won't

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Reston Town Center is my hangout, especially in the summer. I also enjoy just being home enjoying a good movie, dinner and wine. Being on a tropical island with a partner and sharing our time together is ideal

Favorite things

I'm big into giving back and volunteering, that's what I do best. I don't mind getting out there and cleaning up a stream or planting a tree. There is also the other side of me that can get into a very form fitting dress and look hot for my other hal

For fun

I enjoy any type of physical activities . I workout often, but NOT a gym junkie by all means. I love food too much so gym time is non negotiable. Going to the gym and breakfast is what I look forward to every morning :-)

Last read

My Oxygen FItness Magazine. Wish I had the time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Vietnam. Grew up in Arlington, went to school and college in Virginia. Work in Reston and live in Potomac Falls.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree