Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, active and healthy 61 yr old. I own a...

In his own words

Single, active and healthy 61 yr old. I own a home in Rancho Bernardo, I have a good job with stable employment. I'm able to relax, enjoy my time off and use vacation whenever I like. I love to travel, it is one of my passions. I've traveled to Santorini, Athens, Venice, Nice and Playa Del Carmen. Would like to return to Central America as well. I enjoy dining out, concerts and weekend getaways. Looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy home projects working in the yard while listening to music, hiking in Torrey Pines and exploring what S.D has to offer. I like a good glass of wine, music and being outdoors as much as possible. I'm a sensual person who enjoys warm passionate kisses. Stay fit running and mtn. biking. Sitting by a fire on cold nights, listening to music or watching a movie or laying out pool side grilling in the summer works for me as well. I'm comfortable in a sport coat or cargo shorts. I'm a loyal friend, reliable, a bit strong willed but able to compromise, not afraid of commitment. Looking for that LTR with someone that has similar interests,values and is emotionally available. I'm looking for that special woman who is passionate, enjoys giving and receiving affection. She likes being outdoors, hiking, biking or relaxing listening to music, going concerts. Likes to stay fit (not a fanatic), enjoys dining out or helping me with dinner at home. She is adventurous, sensual, spontaneous, likes to laugh and is not too serious about life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local So Cal mountains, deserts and No. Co. beaches, Gas-lamp, Santa Barbara, San Clemente and Mexico. Sequoia National Park and international travel. Being outdoors hiking at Torrey Pines,desert and mtns. Dining out and concerts.

Favorite things

Enjoying a romantic evening, having a glass of wine/ dinner with that special person. I enjoy various types of music, concerts and happy to be outdoors enjoying the weather. Hanging out in backyard and grilling. Exploring new places and music venues.

For fun

Enjoy running on the beach, mtn biking, camping in Sequoia, hiking at Lake Hodges. Love to travel, go to concerts and dining out. Also, just hanging out in back yard with family and friends. Weekend getaways to Napa, Santa Barbara, where are you?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Latin,Spanish and Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference