Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be fun!

In her own words

About me? Well, I'm not one to share a lot on here but here is a quick synopsis :) First of all, I am a mother of two beautiful boys ages 14 and 12 who are my everything. They are both unique and I treasure their insight into the world. As a family, we love to do different activities whether it is a museum, hiking, traveling, snowboarding (I ski but tried snowboarding last year - ouch! I'm leaving it to my boys), gathering with friends/family (my family is very important to me) or just being bums. As for me, I am looking for someone above all else loves to laugh! I like to think I have a good sense of humor and look for someone with the same who can banter with me. Laughter will get a person thru anything! I am an independent and strong woman. I value my alone/friend time and would want you to have that time as well. But, if I can go to a game with you I'll be pretty happy. Anyone who can be outdoors one day, the next to a museum, the next to a game, and the next doing absolutely nothing will certainly connect with me. Let's see...what else? I said quick snyopsis so I guess that's it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new restaurants and enjoy revisiting my favorites as well. I enjoy traveling when I can and have been all over the US, Germany, Thailand, and lived in Burma (Myanmar) for almost two years.

Favorite things

My boys, Thai and Indian food, sports, theatre, love laughing, drinking wine, good television shows (and even the not so good!), reading, being outside.....I like so many things but not fanatical about most.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities and think I'm pretty well rounded. I enjoy sports, theatre, museums, bars, coffee, movies, traveling, the name it. And of course spending time with my two boys.

Last read

Kite Runner...finally!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference