Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is another day, but why wait...

In her own words

Let's get outside, run along the Charles, play a round of golf, people watch on the Commons or just grab some drinks and celebrate the day. I work in marketing and am definitely career focused, but bookend my workdays with my life and passions. I have a mini obsession with architecture and design; I volunteer with a local farm dedicated to local, organic food; my friends (and family although they aren’t local) always come first; I couldn’t live without my bike, sneakers, snowboard, golf clubs, the beach, coffee and sunshine; I'm a planner, but don't worry you won't get a calendar invite planning our next date, I’ll just be appropriately clad in sexy heels or adventure friendly sneaks. And it’s less likely I’ll have double booked – time is valuable, I like to always make the best of it. Also, I have a son. He’s a great kid and helps bring balance and lot of perspective to my life, but he doesn’t define who I am. What I'm looking for from you, you've got your stuff together, you’re a go-getter, are smart and intellectually curious, prefer early tee times, and are conscientious of the impact you have on those around you and world in which we live. You're both introspective and capable of listening and engaging, but don't take yourself too seriously.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

places aren't as important as what you experience when you're there. that said i can't wait to get back to europe, explore vietnam (among others) and am thrilled to be anywhere with good people watching (the beach, the mountains, newbury street)

Favorite things

breakfast (sweet not savory), learning new things (i recently took up golf), coffee (black or a latte), sunshine, taking my son to the farm or the beach or the park

For fun

i like the idea of free time more than i actually get to enjoy free time, but love being outdoors - running, cycling, sitting on my porch sipping coffee (or cocktails).

Last read

room, the help, three cups of tea, half the sky, little children, glass ceilings & hundred hour couples and lots of brain candy (um, magazines)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have an ms in comp science, but currently work in marketing. i'm also taking design classes