Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-44 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So where do I start? I’m a film buff who has...

In his own words

So where do I start? I’m a film buff who has some quirks (who doesn’t). I lived all over the east coast growing up and found my way to Los Angeles as so many others have about 14 years ago. I'm not into the club scene, but I do enjoy catching a great live band at venues like The El Ray, The Music Box, The Roxy, etc. One of my greatest concert experiences was seeing the legendary Mike Nesmith alive and still kicking a few years back with that great band that according to Lloyd Christmas, was "a huge influence on the Beatles" at the Greek. I’m a little bit shy at first, but once you get to know me you will see that I have a unique sense of humor. So what am I looking for? Well, I live and work in Hollywood, so ideally, my match is someone local as well. I'm not fussy- a lady who dresses and glams it up is nice and all, but to be honest, a lady in jeans and a leather biker jacket is very attractive. I know this all sounds clichéd, but I'm looking for my best friend, my soul mate, a fellow cinephile, someone who shares the same common interests and values. Someone with a sense of humor. A fellow geek/dork.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watching films at classic movie palaces like The Vista, Graumans Chinese, Westwood Village, The Egyptian. Nothing beats the magic of lights going down and the flicker of the projection lamp on the silver screen!

Favorite things

Favorite films- too many to list. Television-Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Freaks and Geeks, Parks and Recreation. Music-The Beatles, Weezer, The Killers, Green Day, The White Stripes, The Clash, The Airborne Toxic Event, The Who.

For fun

Disneyland, Universal Studios, cinemas, LACMA, going to Dodger games, a major horse race at Santa Anita race track, catching a good band, a hike through the Hollywood Hills, the Hollywood Farmers Market, and wasting the day away at the shore.

Last read

Man on the Run-Paul McCartney in the 1970's by Tom Doyle, The LA Times every morning. Yes, the actual ink on your fingertips newspaper every morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half Norwegian, half Italian!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference