Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Salem, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 500 miles of Boardman, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Humorous and Kind

In her own words

Well, here I am on then again, that means so are you.. I love a sense of humor and don't like to be serious all the time. Laughter IS the best medicine. I like to travel and see new places as well as relax at home and watch a movie. I feel like I'm a big city girl living in a small town. But, that's ok. That means I get to travel more and then it's always nice to come home to peace and quiet. I'd like to have a man with a sense of humor, of course. He would have to be laid back, easy going and likes to travel and have fun. Of course, honesty is an important quality I am looking from in a man. Communication is very important as well. As cliche as it may sound, it is a proven fact that poor communication can kill any form of relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My family has had Arabian horses my entire life and we still raise and breed them. Even though it is hard work, they are too beautiful to not have around. I have an English Bulldog, Mr. Bojangles (B0). He is my daily entertainment. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like to change things up by finding new places, usually the non-chain, hidden gem. I love the tranquility of warm beaches as well as the thrill of big cities.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, from classical to rock and a bit of everything in between. I enjoy going to good concerts with friends because I appreciate talent.

For fun

I have very diverse interests. I enjoy going to Cavs games and other sporting events as well as going to art museums.

Last read

My last book I've read was "The Shack" (William Young)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Operations for my family's assisted living facility. I also own a photography business and in the process of starting a home health business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
German, English, Cherokee, Dutch and 1/4 Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Associates in Photographic Science from the Ohio Institute of Photography and a BS in Journalism from Kent State and just finished my MBA in December 2014.