Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Nichols Hills, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 200 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Adventures are more fun when you have great company!

In her own words

Most importantly, I am a Christian. As such, I try to live my life according to Christian morals and values. It's the least I can do after being given the gift of grace, which I could never earn on my own. I am down to earth and don't take myself too seriously. I'm kind, easygoing, outgoing, and live for adventure. Before moving to Oklahoma City I lived in Guatemala for two years where I taught world history. I'm currently a Spanish teacher here in the city. I can't see myself doing anything else, I enjoy fostering the love of culture and travel in my students. I love new experiences and embrace the unknown rather than fear it. If I could live out of a suitcase and travel the world the rest of my life I would be the happiest person on earth. I'm more comfortable in the great outdoors than I could ever be in fancy buildings. Oklahoma doesn't have much to offer as far as mountains, but I'm glad to be a day's drive away from the Rockies in CO and try to head out there every opportunity I get. I'm fairly active; I love soccer, crossfit, climbing, running, biking and hiking. I'm always on the lookout for new music. I've recently been enjoying some Vance Joy and Lord Huron. I also like checking out new places here in Oklahoma City. I prefer to eat at places you can't find anywhere else and get feel like I've found gold when I find a new and unique restaurant to eat at. If there's a cultural event in town, I plan to be there. With all that being said, I wouldn't mind finding someone who enjoys living life to the fullest and would enjoy exploring new things around the City. I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, caring, outgoing and who is willing to embrace any adventure with open arms.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Had to leave my Sheltie back home with my parents when I moved to OKC.

Favorite things

I love indie/folk music; Vance Joy, Jake Bugg, The Avett Brothers, Lord Huron, Johnny Flynn. My passion is traveling. I'm always ready to pack my bags and board a plane, or enjoy a roadtrip to somewhere I've never been.

For fun

I am an inquisitive individual and love to learn, thus love going to museums, festivals and anything else cultural. I also love athletics, team sports, climbing, and crossfit. And the outdoors? I can't get enough of it!

Last read

The Boys in the Boat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on a Master's Degree in Spanish Language Education from the University of Granada in Spain.