Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*~When in doubt, dance out!~*

In her own words

I am the type of person who enjoys sitting at home with a glass of wine and a good book. I'm adventurous so traveling and trying new things is something I enjoy. I am a huge family gal! Family is the most important thing in my life and I am very close with mine. They are always giving me the support and care I need to be successful with every aspect of my life and I don't know where I'd be without them. I am looking for someone to have a good time with, who enjoys the same things I do while at the same time challenging me every once in a while. Someone to be adventurous with. I want someone who takes things seriously but still knows how to have fun when the time is appropriate. Also someone I can trust. No trust and honesty in a relationship always has an unhappy ending. Anything else you want to know just ask me. I can be pretty talkative once you get me going.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I volunteered at a zoo for 6 years so needless to say I love animals. I have one dog that currently lives with my parents and a snake that stays with my brother because I am not allowed to have pets at my place right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Now that I am a cast member at Disney I spend a lot of my time hanging out there. I'm sure that I will venture out into the rest of Orlando eventually but right now I have the Disney bug I guess.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I listen to of a lot of music not on the radio, but I enjoy most genres, not too much country though. I have never missed an episode of Trueblood and usually anything goes for food, just no mexican.

For fun

I like to read, go to museums, watch and go to movies, golf, camp (even though I haven't been in a while), fishing every now and then, I love to travel when I can. Hanging out with my friends and trying new things. I'm usually up for about anything.

Last read

Right now I am tackling the Game of Thrones books. Not easy reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a microbiology lab technician and I go to school part time. Busy! Busy!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe everyone has the right to believe in what they want and shouldn't be judged by their beliefs and I try to stay true to that as much as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Organismal Biology and I am halfway through earning a license to teach for a plan B (just in case).