Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's not about finding yourself, it's about creating yourself.

In her own words

I'm an easily amused person that really enjoys the simple things in life while constantly striving for the best. I have a very positive outlook on life and strive to foster that for as long as I breathe. There really is so much beauty in the world (cheesy but true!). :) I'm looking not to simply cross paths with someone amazing. I'm hoping that we can merge into the same lanes with the same great appreciation for life -equally happy people sharing their lives with each other. Those are the best kinds of relationships. I've dated quite a few people now and I'm currently looking for something a little more serious... but like they say... when you look for something, it never comes so it's been purely coffee conversations for me lately. I believe relationships can be both simple and complicated depending on timing and the mindset of the individuals involved... and I have to say timing for me has been the biggest deciding factor... I just graduated from USC, finally feeling a little more settled down and comfortable with living in LA working in HR/Retail management. I'm originally from Chicago... and yes I still have that midwest accent! Haha... I really enjoy meeting new people and new experiences. I still have that pick up and go mindset...that life is what you make of it... regardless of where you are, what you do... I love traveling. Recently went on a solo Euro backpacking trip that broaden my perspective on various aspects of my life. Relationships: I would have to say from my dating experiences, what really works for me or have worked better are...(since Match doesn't have drop down menus for the following): 1. Someone who is ambitious... money does not matter too much to me but realistically speaking... my superiority complex will kick in if I feel too dominant in the relationship... it's the truth 2. Someone that doesn't believe in simple relationships... "there's no shortcut to places worth going" I don't believe relationships are fairly hard but it does take a certain level of maturity and prioritization. In other words... I've been in the "honeymoon stage" a million times... it really doesn't mean much. I'm looking for substance. 3. Someone that has a good heart....treats his family, friends, mother, siblings well....genuinely... 4. Someone that's willing to just go with it..... don't over analyze anything... carefree mentality 5. Someone with a nice voice haha I'm such a sucker for voice.... 6. Someone that will put me in my place... lol 7. Most of all... someone willing to listen. These are my learnings from my past relationships... I committed to this site to broaden my network. Ultimately a win win situation even if I don't find anything. Thanks for listening!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

the Edison, Broadway Bar, Spring Street


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

5 things I can't live without: 1. volleyball 2. Family - They're back in Chicago but will always be the backbone to everything that I am/do. 3. Friends 4. Sunshine/THE BEACH - self explanatory 5. New Experiences

For fun

On a typical Friday... Explore a new bar, grab a few drinks, talk, walk on the beach, midnight picnic?, stargaze, movie night, cook?, drive up Muholland? fine dining? Anything is good. It really doesn't matter...all about good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral