Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Round Hill, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my wonderwall

In her own words

People are always telling me that I'm one of the funniest and funnest girls they know. My best friend's husband is always joking "if only he met me first" I enjoy hanging out with friends as much as I love being with family. I consider it a great honor being apart of their lives as they get married and have families of their own. Sundays in my house is family day, my sister comes over with my brother in-law, my two beautiful nephews, mamas cooking up something yummy and me and dad yell at the tv because the Eagles probably got their pass intercepted or just don't know how to make a decent tackle... I'm a true fan win or lose but I also call it as it is. Just so we are clear on the situation now I am all about the Philadelphia, Pennsylvania teams! Eagles, Phillies, 76ers, Flyers and then if or when those teams fail... I tend to cheer for Pittsburgh because after all its Pennsylvania. Go Penn State! I tend to be just like one of the guys but I am still girly, meaning its okay if my heels get a little muddy and its not that big of a deal if my nail breaks because I'm trying to reel in the big one ;) I enjoy going to different places and trying new things. I do like to drink and get a little crazy and sometimes I'm a smart ass but its always in a joking manner. I want someone who can cut loose and throw a few back and joke around as well. If I start shouting "shots" I don't want a confused look I want you to run up to me with your mouth open or a shot glass, whichever works. I want someone who is okay with staying home and eating dinner I/we just cooked in front of the tv while the big game is on or be just as happy at a bar watching the game with a hundred different strangers. I sing out loud to every song on the radio (no I can't sing and I may not know every word to the song but I enjoy trying and every now and then I make up my own lyrics) I want to be able to have our time together as well as our time apart without it being an issue. I'm not a nagger, I'm not going to cling all over you (all the time) and if you want a night with the boys go for it because I probably already planned a night out with the ladies. While I may be a little bit of a party girl, I do want a relationship that can one day grow into something more I'm not in too much of a hurry to get married and pop out babies but eventually I do want to have it all. I think having the chance to grow old with someone who just isn't a significant other but a best friend is special and not something everyone gets the privilege to do. I want someone who isn't scared to have a conversation with my family or friends. I'm not just going to sit there quietly at your family or friends houses I don't want you to either. So I guess if you're interested in meeting someone who isn't afraid of getting a little dirty, fun, outgoing, loves beer and good food with good people and wants to enjoy those things together, then you should check me out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am more of a dog person but at the time I didn't have the availability a dog needs so I got myself a cat, she is my first, I love her, she's the only one I want. In the past I've had a poodle and pit bulls and i love my parents black labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hang out a lot in Point of Rocks, MD. My bff and her husband live there and the 3 of us are cut from the same cloth! Bonfires, Chincoteague Beach, tubing down rivers, any amusement park, and my family always goes to Lake Gaston, NC.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music, country is usually on when I get in the car. I watch a lot of HBO/Showtime series I hate commercials so the DVR is the best invention. I love cooking for someone. Love beer, red meat, bbq, hot and spicy... anything on a grill.

For fun

I like to paint. I'm always down for anything. I enjoy nights out as much as nights at home. I enjoy going to see bands, famous and small town. I literally listen to all types of music. I'm truly a beer girl :) I love beer festivals!

Last read

LOVE my kindle. James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, Patricia Cornwell, Stephen King, Patricia Waddell, Alice Sebold, Tom Clancy. And whatever else looks interesting on the Kindle Book Store. I'll give anything a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender and an at home Hair Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, and a little bit of American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a licensed cosmetologist, I went to Charles S. Monroe Technology School in Leesburg, Va and studied General Studies at NOVA in Sterling, Va