Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Extra Extra

In her own words

I'm quick and witty so be prepared to smile and laugh. I know what I want to do in life, which, by the way, is to be a doctor. I grew up in Houston but then skipped town to go to college in Colorado. I'm back in Texas for medical school, meaning that I'll be sticking around for at least 3 more years then going wherever residency takes me. I'm a very social person and love hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I love going to the opera since I can sing and dance. Opera is an excuse to wear a fancy dress, my nicest jewelry, and wish I could sing soprano. I've salsa'd in the disocteks of Latin America and I would love a guy who is able to join me in those hobbies or willing to learn. I'm very dedicated to my studies but enjoy my free time with a good book in the sun or goofing off with a friend. Traveling is very important to me, if only so I can pose for a cliche photo with a booby! I'm looking for an easy going, intelligent guy who is in it for the long run. I'd love a guy who knows what he wants from life and is willing to share it with me. I feel like I'd love to see the world and am hoping to find a travel buddy. If you're interested in a fun conversation, give me a try.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I prefer cuddly animals. I love most cats and dogs but I admit large dogs are better than toys. At the moment, my pets consists of plush Giant Microbes including the most recent acquisition of cough and sleeping sickness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging at the local coffee shops (the non-chains). You really meet people and make new friends. Another favorite would be the museum district and the zoo. I'm not above playing on the physics playground or feeding giraffes.


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love the Turner Classic Movie channel. No commercials, famous and often hilarious or moving films. Truly expands your cinematic education.

For fun

I enjoy performaning arts. I'm one of few people who makes full use of formal wear when I go to hear the character with TB hit glass shattering notes. However, curling up in the sun with a good book is probably the nicest way to spend the day

Last read

I read multiple books at once. Generally reading a little bit of non fiction while engulfing entire fantasy novels. Most recent reads include A Beautiful Mind, Man in the Iron Mask, and Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a UTMB medical student (This means that I live in Galveston for the most part).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German and French. very white.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Jewish and I keep partly kosher but I'm open to dating non Jews. I must say that anyone who is truly passionate about any religion probably isn't for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.D. in progress!