Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Waiting for My Mrs.Right

In his own words

I have lived in California for little over two years now, and can't leave it. I grew up in a small town called Fredericksburg, VA. I grew up hunting and going to shooting ranges, and shoot and skiet. I moved out here because my family is originally from here, so we decided to move back. I work in Camarillo and go to school. I live with my mom at the moment with two German shepards, but this summer I plan on moving out and possibly going to USCC to get into UCSB for the spring, will see how it plays out. I'm into surfing, hiking, mtn. biking, rockclimbing, running, the gym ( workout addict), I go to the gym about three to four times a week. I have a pretty busy lifetsyle with a lot of downtime too. Sundays I go to a Christian church because I have a strong christian friend who goes their, as well as a Mormon church, because I have a lot of Mormon friends too. The irony is, I'm Catholic, what can I say I'm open to Jesus Christ. One thing about me is I absolutley love sushi. I'm a pretty "connected" guy if that what we call it out here in La. For instance, I don't go to the movies that much anymore, but still wouldn't mind going at all. I'm a SAG memeber and get films in theaters out mailed to me so I can watch it at the house. At work, a magician gave me tickets to go to the Magic Castle in Hollywood, I think that would be a great date right their. I'm looking for someone I can really connect with, honestly I don't know what kind of girl I see myself being with, but would like to find that out. I'm ready to be in a relationship. I feel like I connect better with women who are older than me, like 24-26 possibly. I'm not saying that's what I'm looking for, but their mature for me more I guess. I need to be with someone mature and not a teenage flake. I'm pasted that, and ready to move forward and always enjoy meeting new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two German Shepards.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local places to eat and beaches...

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are watching funny movies, eating great food and talking with a special person. I like all kinds of music. Laughing and talking are my favorite things to do!

For fun

I like painting artwork..I like performing in theater..acting. I am very outgoing. I like movies and dinner dates.

Last read

I read a lot of acting learn as much about the business as possible!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I will be taking some drama classes, but will focus my efforts on my career as an actor. I am a very sensitive and caring person who will be very attentive to another person's needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school