Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing in the rain...

In her own words

Simply put, I enjoy life. I am full of energy and believe that a positive attitude is key to a happy, healthy lifestyle. I have been told that I come across as shy at first because it takes me a bit to open up. Once I do, I am quite goofy, with a feisty personality and an obsession for laughing. My family and friends are very important to me and I've been told time and time again that I am their biggest listener and supporter, always encouraging everyone to pursue what makes them happy personally and or professionally. I pride myself on finding the individualistic quality in every person. I want to meet someone that shares my enjoyment for meeting new people and has a good sense of humor. I LOVE to travel and prefer places off the beaten path. I’ve lived in Latin America, Europe and Asia and plan to live abroad again in my life. I consider myself independent, driven, and adventurous. I’ve picked up and moved on a whim several times within the US and abroad, always forging ahead and creating new opportunities wherever I have gone. I grew up in Florida and Chicago, and lived in NYC for 8 years. I moved to DC just a few months ago, after graduating with my MBA in December. So far, I'm having a great time living here. I’m looking for someone who also loves to travel, will go with the flow, and gets excited to try new things. I crave an intellectual conversation with someone that appreciates a passionate conviction. I will admit that I can become overly committed to my work. I'd like to meet someone that is driven, but will sense the need to nurture the social and fun side of me. Help me step away from the computer! I'll do the same for you! I want to spend time with someone who will share taking the initiative to plan activities such as going a baseball game, listening to live music (especially jazz, salsa, and bachata!), grilling out with friends and family, etc...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Not too fond of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I make sure I do yoga and run often. I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether its a concert, bike ride, or hiking. I am enjoying learning how to cook. I love dancing and will jump at the chance to go to any beer garden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Independent Consultant in International Development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree