Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Recently moved to Hawaii...

In his own words

Hello! I recently moved to Hawaii from Florida after being away for 16 years. So about me, I’d consider myself driven, intelligent (ish?) and funny. On the other hand, my friends would most likely describe me as a dork, fastidious, and witty. I’ve been blessed to have a great and rewarding career, but it can be quite stressful, so anytime I have a chance to relax and have fun I’ll do it. I’m generally open to new things and enjoy traveling (I travel quite a bit for work), but I’m not gonna lie, I like having a plan. Okay, so I'm here (like many of you) to see if someone's out there for me. While I'm not in a big hurry to run out and get a marriage license, I'm not here to find someone who “just wants to have fun.” I'm most attracted to a sense of humor, intelligence, and motivation. I don't care what she does for a living, but I'd like her to be educated yet not take herself too seriously all the time. If she can be a clown with me, all the better! I’m new to online dating here in Hawaii, so we'll see where this goes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure, I recently moved to Honolulu so I'm still on the hunt for a hot spot. Elsewhere: Tampa, FL; Washington, DC; Breckinridge, CO; NYC; Afghanistan (that counts, right?)


Southwestern College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Random thoughts... TV/Movies: Comedies; Food: American, Asian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern; Beaches: Hapuna; Theme Parks (NOT Disney unless it's Epcot), Coffee, Portuguese Sausage, Brunch, Shooting Range, Going to sporting events...

For fun

Going to sporting events, beaches, going out with friends, brunch, golfing, hiking, staying in to watch movies, game nights with friends, bar trivia...

Last read

I read A LOT at work, so I don't read for fun...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree