Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My passion is enjoying life, spending time with family, friends, and educating youth. I would like to find a partner with these interest.

In her own words

I am content with my life right now but feel like adding someone to share it with will only make it better! I have grown up in Colorado and am open to any new adventures that life may bring. There are many activities that I look forward to sharing with someone! I enjoy spending time with family and friends, attending sporting events, going out to eat, going to movies, and almost any type of exercise! Running is one of my favorite activities. Over the last several years I have been quite career focused. Now, I am looking to balance life. Working hard at my job and my personal life are both important! I am an elementary teacher and absolutely love it! With that being said, I am not one to wear apple turtle necks or sweaters with pencils on them! I love my job because I feel educating the youth of today is one of the most important jobs one can have. However, there are definitely days where I feel defeated. Most likely my friends would describe me as caring, empathetic, fun, and driven and passionate to succeed. My friends might also find me a little sarcastic with a good sense of humor. Through my experiences, I have learned which characteristics are important to me in a relationship. I would like to find someone who is polite, athletic, out-going, caring, hardworking , and has a good sense of humor. I also believe it is important for one to have high standards and believes that doing good for his family and others is a priority.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled a lot but can not wait to have the opportunity to travel more often and explore new places.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are: contemporary music; fashion, sports, and home improvement programs. I enjoy all types of foods, however, my favorites are italian and mexican.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to a variety of sporting events such as football and basketball. I also enjoy a good movie.

Last read

The last book I enoyed reading was The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a elementary teacher with a Masters in Education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I have been raised Cathlolic but am open to other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral