Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
To live life is to take chances...

In her own words

I am most passionate about spending time with my nieces, traveling, languages, meeting and learning about people with different backgrounds (both appreciating and embracing cultural differences). I love food and enjoy trying new kinds (especially ethnic foods), and I always try to do my part in recycling; those containers have to go somewhere. Also, although I should buy "fashion magazines", I prefer reading editorials: Newsweek, Time, The Economist, and National Geographic instead; I do realize, however, like the news, some of the stories are sensationalized for entertainment purposes. I have always enjoyed listening to talk radio as NPR is programmed on 3 different stations in my car, and I am obsessed with Colin Cowherd and ESPN. A smile, a laugh and saying "thank you" are all free, and should be done frequently. Feedback is a gift; I wouldn't be who I am today without it and I would like to think I've helped shape others through it, as well. I try and not take things so seriously (obviously, there is a time and place for that). I do my best to accept people for who they are, and I am very open-minded and nonjudgmental, and appreciate like minded people. Remaining positive and focusing only on the things that can be controlled makes more sense than stressing over the negatives, or the "little things". I am most thankful for good genes as I am often told that I look [much] younger than my age. . .this is a good segue into my next topic. The most difficult relationship in my life which I had to abruptly end last year has been with the SUN... It's loved me more than anyone, and continues to taunt me. Spending time outdoors (doing anything) is probably one of my favorite pastimes, but having been a sun worshiper for over 20 years has given me freckles and sun spots which I am now trying to control with enough SPF for all of Dublin. So, to preserve my glow I have ended all communication with the sun for now...or at least not without SPF. : ) I digress. Witty people with a sense of humor who have an opinion and a perspective on various topics interest me most. Ideally, I am looking for an educated, attractive, athletic, creative (creativity encompass intelligence), witty and sensual person, who can make me laugh. If you do not possess the above, then we will (probably) not have a connection.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies and music, so it's a bit difficult to just name a few (my genre is a diverse collection). Also, I do not own a tv, so I couldn't tell you what shows are popular, new, etc...

Last read

At the moment I am reading, Steve Jobs biography and "Guns, Germs and Steel" (a book I don't think anyone actually finishes), but in all honestly, my recent read was, "50 Shades of Grey"; quite cliche, I know...but it's the truth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral