Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 200 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, Intellectual, and Entrepreneurial

In his own words

I think of myself as a nice and friendly person who is also very motivated towards achievement in many different areas. I'm interested in business and entrepreneurship and have been running my own company for nearly 20 years. I like most sports and have also participated in athletics at the high school, and college and continue to participate when I have free time as well as continue work out in the gym regularly. In college, I majored in politics and like to keep up with current events. I've done a good deal of traveling having been throughout Europe and the South Pacific. I would like to do much more in the future. I first and foremost am interested in an intelligent, educated, and attractive woman who is achievement oriented and accomplished as well as being fun, adventurous, sensitive, supportive, and caring. I don't think it's necessary for someone to share all or any of my interests. It's nice to have things in common but I can be an opposites attract guy more often than not, and been attracted to women who have very different personalities, looks, interests, and tastes. It's all about being comfortable with who you are. As for me, I consider myself a pretty versatile guy with many different abilities. I've built websites myself that rank high on the search engines for my industry. I'm very excited about my newest website however which I hope will take me in a new direction away from heavy logistics and more toward mass marketing and advertising. I'm very hands on when it comes to my business and definitely not a "desk jockey". I do work hard but also get to make my own hours and can almost always take time for other important things. I like being able to take days off in the middle of the week whenever I feel like it to do something fun. Hopefully this will be a catalyst for some new adventures with someone who likes and accepts me for who I am.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've done a lot of traveling throughout Europe and the South Pacific. One of my favorite places was Fiji.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy many sports and activities. I often spend my weekends up in Lake Arrowhead where my family has a house overlooking the forest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started and run a gym equipment company that sells and ships commercial gym equipment worldwide. I also build websites and have created and am running a couple of advertising, microblogging, and auction sities!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college at U.C. Santa Cruz and majored in politics. I've also attended USC.