Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Never regret anything, at one time it was exactly what you wanted.

In her own words

Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were. But without it we go nowhere. –Carl Sagan There is a geeky scientist quote to start things off. ? During the day I’m a geologist, and the geek in me means I love to learn, solve problems, and take on challenges. I’m currently back at school doing my Masters after working full-time for two years, and I’m loving it! After workschool I’m interested in far more artsy things- cooking, fashion, drinking wine, museums, dinner or happy hour at interesting restaurants, drawing, you name it! I’ve taken a few art and design classes in the last few years to further expand my horizons in the subject area. I also love physical activity; especially a good hike on a sunny summer day. I’ve done many hikes in my own home country (Canada), and a few around the world. I plan and hope to do many more in the future. ? Other activities include running, walking, biking, and yoga. I also love those “sports” that old people do- bocce, lawn bowling, playing cards . . . low-stress fun! Physical health is important to me; my ideal match would be somebody that enjoys physical activity, and both cooking and eating healthy food. Travel and adventure is a huge passion of mine; it’s rare to find me NOT planning my next trip. Despite loving adventures and trying new things, I sometimes find it’s easy to get into a routine and get stuck in a rut. I want to find someone who is motivated and motivates me to be my best as well. Other than that . . . my favorite things are chocolate, long walks on the beach (seriously!), dogs, cherry blossoms, a drink on a sunny patio, and the smell of the ocean. My pet peeves are people that chew with their mouth open, lazy people, cats, cockiness, sandals with socks, and people that look really good at the gym. Nobody should look good at the gym.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco, the Gulf Islands in Canada, the Mountains in Alberta and Colorado, and I love a beach wherever it is.


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

For fun

I enjoy cooking, drawing, hiking, walking, the outdoors in general, museums, beach days, drinks or dinner with friends, and movies. I am generally open to trying most activities!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Geologist, specialty in Geomechanics
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree