Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the improbable and hoping for the unexpected

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a follower of Jesus Christ. He is my first love and I am constantly learning to love Him more. My friends and family hold some of the deepest places in my heart too! Relationships (of any kind) are about learning to love well and becoming students of the other. I would call myself strong and independent but tender and emotional as well; eclectic, motivated, deep, genuine, loving life and embracing all of it. I love visiting new places and exploring its uniqueness, experiments in cooking, growing beautiful plants and dancing the night away. I am currently in pediatric residency training, which requires me to be a 'workaholic' at times but won't last forever. It is challenging and exciting and I am looking forward to having the skill to help people in a meaningful way all over the world. I love long as they're not mine (for now, at least). I have 4 nieces and 3 nephews. Getting them spoiled and wound up, giving them back and then going home to my quiet clean house is the best part of being an aunt. (Insert mischievous smile here.) My ideal match would be strong but not domineering, crazy but not stupid, adventurous, respectful, mature, attractive, motivated, educated and a follower of the same Lord. The latter is, by far, the most important quality. If/when you message me, please say something intelligent. I won't respond to messages that just say 'Hi' or call me 'Beautiful.' Turn-off's are smoking, poor grammar/punctuation and video games. I look forward to sharing the journey with someone special, if that is what the future holds for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, anywhere really. Locally, I like small time coffee shops, most anything outdoors, unique shopping destinations and a snuggly couch.

Favorite things

I love a good cup of coffee, springtime, men in plaid shorts and singing in the car with the windows open and the radio blaring. I also love big earrings, flip flops, good photography and having a dishwasher.

For fun

I enjoy movies, sports, cooking, time with friends, but dancing is, by far, my favorite pasttime - swing, blues, latin and ballroom.

Last read

Sadly, I mostly read medical journals, which leaves me with very little desire to read anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric resident, which means that I have an MD (which means Medical Doctorate, not Maryland) and that I lead a crazy busy life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Christ alone, with no particular label.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral