Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh

In her own words

I am genuine, sincere, and compassionate. I love to laugh and believe that life is for living – not for watching. Part of living life is making friends and creating memories with them – be it learning about each other, watching sunsets, having stimulating conversations or sharing good meals. I am driven, energetic and extroverted. I love to meet people. I enjoy learning about how people think and getting to know them well. I am honest and direct but loyal; open-minded and funny (I know I am funny, people laugh at me all the time). I like to do anything as long as I am doing it with good friends. I prefer a man that is open, direct and honest about his feelings. My match is intelligent – both mentally and emotionally – is introspective and prefers meaningful conversation. He will have a good sense of humor and is comfortable with laughing at himself as well as me. He is fun, passionate, and exciting, yet is not anxious and is very level-headed. He is hesitant to use this site because he would rather gravitate toward someone he sees in a room but is open to new experiences. He genuinely cares about people, and can socialize with any crowd but is picky about the company he keeps. He is free with feelings and could become close with someone easily but is not naive and would not jump into the wrong relationship. He is patient enough to observe, and strong enough to be aware. He prefers live conversation to several emails. I can see him: He walks with me, sometimes leads and sometimes follows; however, at all times we walk the same trail searching for the next path. Sometimes we may stop and ask directions but more often we simply consider what we experienced on the last trail and work together to decide where to go next.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to places old and new; Barcelona, the French Riviera, Salzburg, Florence and the Amalfi coast are a few of my favorites.

Favorite things

Watching sunset. Thunder and lightening storms. Sand between my toes. Driving with all the windows down and music turned up. The smell of fresh rain. Experimenting with new foods and wines.

For fun

recently obtained by scuba diving license dove the Blue Hole in Beliz; absolutely amazing! I am also up for anything spontaneous....watching a great (or cheesy) film, listening to live music, trying to play golf

Last read

Biographies are a favorite, but anything that inspires thought is high on my list. Currently reading the Outliers. The WSJ and NYT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral