Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bristol, Somerset, GBR | Seeking men 34-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sassy, smart, and regretting my username

In her own words

This section needs updating: I'm moving to Bristol at the end of October! ABOUT ME These past few years have been about my career and establishing friendships, as I've moved between England, the Boston area and Brooklyn, but I'm looking to meet someone who can be my friend and equal in a relationship. I'm a nice person, but no pushover. I love learning and doing and experiences I wouldn't normally encounter. I do believe life begins at the edge of your comfort zone (but not all the time, and within reason!). I love travel and sometimes travel for work, so I'll try to tack on vacation days too. I love Europe. I've traveled there extensively, and I equally love discovering new places and visiting old haunts. I've been to West Africa and Australia briefly. I can't wait to explore SE Asia and South/Central America. People are surprised when they learn I'm 39, since look and feel several years younger. I try to take care of myself, both mentally and physically. I like getting monthly massages and facials, but I don't consider myself high maintenance. I love being out in the woods or on lakes and rivers. Canoeing, kayaking, whitewater rafting and horseback riding are all wonderful to me. I really want to try ziplining. Since I'm sitting at a computer all day, I often like my leisure activities to be the opposite. So... long walk in the woods then cozy up on the sofa to watch a comedy movie or some fun British entertainment we've found via the VPN? WHO I'M LOOKING FOR I'm looking for someone that knows what he wants out of life, and is on the path to getting it. Someone who is kind, honest, reasonably well-groomed, takes care of themselves, and is looking for a partnership. You should be employed and financially stable. I'd rather find out sooner rather than later if we have chemistry It would be great if you like travel, cats, good food, and British culture. No jokes about British food being bad; that assumption is terribly out-of-date!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I hope to get a cat or 2 in my next home. I visit friends' cats, and I definitely wouldn't mind dating someone with a cat or two. I don't dislike dogs, but I'm not sure about living with one. I guess it depends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: South End, Harvard Sq, Newburyport, Marblehead, Walden Pond, any state or local parks, history museums. Further: Amsterdam, Bristol, London, Prague, Bruges, Copenhagen, Edinburgh

Favorite things

Food: Vietnamese, sushi, Thai, and Indian Time periods: Regency/Georgian England, colonial America Famous dead people: Elizabeth I, Jane Austen, Teddy Roosevelt, Gilbert du Motier Marquis de Lafayette, Thomas Jefferson, & Amelia Earhart

For fun

'm into going out, staying in, hiking, cycling (on paths, preferably!), domestic & international travel, urban exploration, historical buildings, museums, cooking, baking, and a lot more. I'd classify myself as a bit of a tech geek too.

Last read

I usually have 3 or so books on the go: a paperback for pre-bedtime reading, something interesting on my Kindle, and an audiobook for the drive to work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a super software company north of Boston
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral