Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

history14072

36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Grand Island, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted- one good hearted woman!

In his own words

I am a family man who has traditional values. I work hard and thank god everyday for my wonderful children who always keep me going. I am looking for someone who will love me inspite of my flaws. I have never done the bar scene and do not intend to do so now. I can cook but hate cleaning up after. I would like a woman that can support me and that I can pour unconditional love upon. I also have custody of my children, the oldest has developmental diasbilities and will be with me my entire life. He also will need a kidney transplant in the future, I am fully aware this is something that not everyone wants to be a part of and I wish you good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Having three small children - I really do not have a hot spot. Quite honestly - my favorite hot spot is my local Tim Horton's - lame I know but its close to home and not far from my children.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love history and traveling anywhere to learn about history. My favorite place to visit is Washington DC and the Outer Banks.

For fun

I love to read and work on my house. Its old but sits on alot of property and I am constantly working to expand and make it better.

Last read

I read many political magazines nd columns and I am huge fan of Clive Cussler and Harry Turtledove. I just recently finished a bio of Theodore Roosevelt and a book called "Bloody Crimes" it is about the Lincoln assassination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a true American mutt. I relate most to my Irish Ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters degree in teaching and I am working towards my PhD.