Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-55 within 250 miles of Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I treat people very special and believe...

In his own words

I treat people very special and believe everyone has a genius within. It is natural to show my affection, be romantic and loving as in your dreams. I'm strong, like to run, workout, fast walk, play golf, cycle, hike, travel, swim, ski, racket sports, the arts, cooking, music, follow most sports and attend sporting events. You may or may not feel this is important but my descent is English, Welsh, Irish, French and German. My four great grandfathers fought in and survived the Civil War and their wives were also involved in that struggle. A great, great, great grand father was in the American Continental Army in Virginia and at the Battle of Yorktown where America won our independence from the British and then formed the United States of America. These are family things I'm proud of and reflects that chivalry is not dead with me and I my desire to be a gentleman. I hope that would be important to you? Friends might say my fun nature, charm and curious style are some of my strong assets? I wish to meet a woman with a genuine spirit, attractive, health active, fit, athletic, a striver, intelligent, sophisticated, accomplished and genteel for a relationship that can be friends first and can possibly lead to love and happiness. I do not care how many years she has been on the planet, to me it's about who and what she is ??? Thank you for viewing and I wish you success in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

There is fascination and passion for horses in all categories and dogs, all animals for that matter, I just have a big connection with them, we communicate, we just like each other....

Favorite hot spots

Europe, I cover the USA: "favs" - New York State, New Orleans, Boston, Seattle, California, the South, West and Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Switzerland, England, Galapagos, Australia, ski the Alps, Caribbean, Hawaii. San many great spots

Favorite things

Being happy, sports, fitness, growing, learning, meeting people and doing interesting things, someone to care for - I cook, enjoy French, Italian, Asian, Mexican, rock/pop/blues/classical, classic cars, dogs, cats, horses, animals of all types, fun.

For fun

Sporting events, the arts, running, weight training, bicycle, hiking, swim, ski, social events, horses, film, music, travel, business meetings, parties, golf, rackets, dining, dancing, Mardi Gras -- interests in horses and dogs ...

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, Investors Business Daily, on line financial updates and information as it's my business and interest so they are a must read.. For enjoyment I like history and various novels, philosophy, psychology, government,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director -- privately owned institutional investment management firm, managing stocks and bonds (Financial Advisory) -- Wall Street based.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
1/8 English, 3/8 Irish, 1/4 German, 1/8 Welsh, 1/8 French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
As a child I began Catholic and consider myself not limited to the beliefs of just one church. Having my own educated understanding of the various religions, I appreciate religious traditions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Began New Orleans - grammar school through 6th Grade there, Memphis 7th and 8th, started high school in New Jersey near New York City, BA Business Administration/Economics, Boston area, MBA work/study General Motors Corp (GMI) Flint, Michigan.