Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet as rhubarb pie.

In her own words

I tend to bill myself as the girl next door...knowledgeable but down to earth, flirty and shy all at the same time. I was raised that a woman shows her love by caring, cooking and supporting her partner for as long as he treats her with honor and respect.To say that I believe in the "tradtional" gender roles would be a stretch but there is something to be said for a woman who can cook. I am most at ease in a sundress and heels on a warm patio with good conversation with great friends. I come across as playful and energetic but I promise I know how to take it slow and enjoy the simpler things that life has to offer. I relish a good challenge mentally or physically. All facets of science intrigues me. It's not a must but if you can snuggle on the couch on a cold day and enjoy the science channel with me...KUDOS. I admit that I'm a nerd just not the comic book/anime/star trek kind. My humor tends to weigh on the side of dry and sarcastic so thick skin and quick wit are appreciated. I like to think myself driven and striving to move forward with my professional life. I am working towards a nursing degree and eventually a PA or NP. I enjoy my job as a histotech but I know that there is more in the medical world to experience. I enjoy cooking and a lazy day on the couch just relaxing and watching a romantic comedy or the Cowboys/Longhorns/Mavs/Rangers game. I love to camp in the spring and fall but it's been a bit since I've had someone who enjoyed sleeping under the stars, hiking and just enjoying all that nature has to offer. I would like to find a partner with similar goals.I want a man who is driven to excel on his own but would appreciate the support and push from his significant other. Someone that can appreciate my silly, bubbly personality but stimulate my mind and challenge me to think. One that knows how to be at ease at home but willing to dress up and share a night out from time to time. I want a partner that wants to travel (or continue) and is open to experiencing different countries and their cultures. It's a great big world out there and I hope to take it all in!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

They say that a diamond is a girl's best friend...well, not this girl, (Don't get me wrong I do enjoy all that sparkles) I have a 9 year old heeler/pointer mix. He is my running partner and best friend. The Luck pup is amazing.

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Coal Vines, Nick & Sams, Meddlesom Moth, Myerson, DSO, my couch

Favorite things

Family Guy, Science channel, A&E, comedies, RomComs, The Mentalist, Cougar Town, most music minus metal, documentaries

For fun

I am up for just about anything at any given time with the right person. If it's a nice day, you can usually find me on a patio with a glass of wine and my best friend. This time of year, Sunday almost always equals football and friends!

Last read

I am currently reading A Useful Woman the Early life of Jane Addams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a histotech at one of the top hospitals in Dallas. I assist the pathologist in the processing and staining of tissues. I love my job and my work group.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Sweedish and Native American but the northern European blood is very dominant contributing to my light completion.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral