Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall dark and handsome! Well, maybe smart, sweet and a since of humor is more like it. :)

In his own words

First, I promise to treat you with R-E-S-P-E-C-T! I'm sure every guy says this, but I consider myself a gentleman. I have absolutely no problem paying for our dates, opening doors for you, and I especially have no problem holding hands. I guess I'm considered a "Good Boy", but with a bit of a rebel streak. I keep myself very clean and hygiene is important to me as well. I've never so much as touched any illegal substances and I prefer my ladies that way too. I don't have any tattoos or piercings and I also prefer ladies with only the essential ink and piercings. I guess I'm looking for the girl that I can take home to momma. I'm definitely not athletic and toned, but I love to work out about everyday. If I don't do at least a little exercise a day I just don't quite feel myself. While I love the slender and toned ladies I also believe that "fat bottom girls make the rockin world go round"...or in other words if you're cute and take good care of yourself a few curves are nice too. I'm originally from the Midwest where my small, very close-knit family still lives (don't get to see them enough). I've been in the Atlanta-metro for a number of years, but I still feel like I don't completely know the area all that well. I think I'd like someone who is laid back and easy going like myself. I have a since of humor and if you don't have one you probably won't like me. I could care less about how much money you make. I don't make huge sums of cash, but I love what I get to do for a living and I feel like I'm financially stable. I'm also financially responsible. I enjoy a dinner out, a beer, or a simple "get to know you" chat over a good cup of coffee. I'll go to a bar, but I'm not that into bars or clubs with music so loud that I can't hear who I'm with. I'm as happy listening to a local live band in a bar or restaurant as I am at a huge concert somewhere. However, I'm also just as happy with a nice home cooked meal (I'm a decent cook) and an evening in watching movies or shows on TV. I love to try new things and go new places. I'd love for you to teach me something new! I enjoy watching (and playing) sports. Watching football and baseball games is very cool in my book (Go - Falcons! Go-Braves!). I'm very much into history and work on historic artifacts for a living so I love to take road trips visiting historic places and hunt up antique shops. I have a nerdy side that likes to watch Jeopardy and play pretty much any trivia. (If it is trivia night at the bar, trust me, you want me on your team :) Well, now that you know a bit about me, I'd like to hear about you....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a part-time cat. She's part time indoor/part time outdoor. Her name is Domino.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the country and Canada. I love the Atlanta metro., but I also like to get away. I love going to Helen (that place is so quirky). I also love Warm Springs, Madison, Macon, and Savannah as well.


Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

There aren't too many kinds of music that I don't like. Rock is probably my fav. though. I like a large variety of shows. I have a weakness for the old sitcoms like Seinfeld, Friends, and Everybody Loves Raymond. I love museums and antiquing.

For fun

I'm always willing to try new things or go to new places. I love to eat out. I like all kinds of sports (football is my favorite). I'm a decent cook and can grill out. I love to take road trips and sight-see.

Last read

I like to read anything history related. Primarily American Civil War or anything about the Presidents. Currently I'm reading Five Lieutenants by James Carl Nelson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a historic preservation specialist for Georgia State Parks & Historic Sites.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral