Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's what she said.. :)

In his own words

Lets see if I can sum up who I am in this small textbox. I am very happy go lucky person. I love to just chill, laugh and enjoy the awesomeness called life, we aren't going to get out of it alive anyway, right? I love hanging out with friends n do something fun, be it planned or spontaneous, going to beach, checking out a new restaurant, bar, trekking or watching a movie. If something is worth doing, I try to make it as much fun as possible. My humors are witty and nerdy. I am very social, I mix well with crowd. I am kind of a person who will walk into the room where I hardly know anyway and shout 'Wassup People?' or may be (may be!) if I am not in a mood I would just sneak in with a smile on my face and stand at the corner until the invitee shows up. Yeah, I am little moody, but not short tempered. My friends say I have more tolerance then one should ever have. I love discussions about different cultures, philosophy, technology n music. Moved to San Francisco few months back and realized it is the best decision I ever made. I loved this area and want to explore more. I grew up in India and went to school at Auburn University. And I love both, India and south-east. Career wise, I work in a technology field. I am much focused and ambitious about my career. I like to keep myself up to date on whats going on in the world and in the technology sector. I am looking for partner in crime, who is full of life and responsible at the same time. With whom I can enjoy similar interest, n collectively learn from the differences. You think we might generate some spark (yeah that's very Iimportant!)? Drop me a line.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views



Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Music: All kind, classic rock, Cold Play, Maroon 5, David Guetta. TV Shows: Mad Men! Love that show! Big Bang Theory n How I met your mother, Suits, Indian Idol.

For fun

Watch movies, read technical stuff, go for a bike ride or a walk, cook some good food or just grab a drink at a nice bar

Last read

1 year back I started reading Atlas Shrugged, I am at page 75 right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree