Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently looking for friends, maybe relationship if things work out down the road.

In his own words

I am generally a pretty quiet person, but I can open up easily. I am generally inquisitive, and definitely am interested in learning something new every time. I like to talk about science, art, current event, or just little things that go on in life. I have a tumblr account where I reblog a huge range of things I like, and that ranges from current events, art, photography, science, history, literature, to just things that are plain old wtf. Because the nature of the things I do for work, I don't normally get to go out too often. But, if I have a chance, I will. I would like to make new friends, which will hopefully go for a very long time. I imagine that I am going to move around the country for a bit in the next few years or so before really settling down, but if you are up for messaging me, drop me a line. I'm going to be in Baltimore for a year, and I am really aiming to try to stay here longer if I can because I really like the works i get to do here. I am up for talking and hanging out. If by chance we can meet up and do that, that'd be pretty cool. I really believe that to be able to have a good relationship, being each other's good friends comes first.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Volunteering




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently, really like New Orleans and Seattle. I've been to NYC once, but it was really short stay so I can't really be a good judge of it, but i liked what i saw.

Favorite things

TV Shows - Adventure Time, Revolutionary Girl Utena, Buffy, Angel, Dollhouse Music - Emilie Autumn, Yann Tiersen, J.A. Seazer, Portishead, Blueneck, Gorillaz, and lots of post-rock stuff Webcomic - Ask me for a list if you're interested

For fun

Going online, writing, drawing (Using my iPhone as substitute for my scanner for now since it actually takes pretty good pictures of my sketches), listening to music, taking stroll, and... talk a lot, usually about nothing.

Last read

Still need to grab Chrestomanci... It's on my wishlist right now... So far the only thing I've really been reading are news articles online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Researcher for cell culture, DNA sequence, and coordinator for clinical study trials. Also occasional volunteer at local clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference