Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical girl and not a hippy, but I do love nature and being outdoors.

In her own words

My sister tells me to come on here and so far, well its been alright. There's a lot of fake people on here and that is just sad. Well, I have to tell you guys about myself but I am sure you can tell a lot from my pictures. I love the outdoors! I try to get out and do some outdoor activity on my days off. I have to admit, sometimes I have lazy days where I just puts around my house. I love wearing blue jeans but I can get dressy when needed. I have been known to shock my coworkers when I get all dressed up, probably cause seeing me in scrubs all the time is boring. Hmm what else to say, oh I have to admit that I am brutally honest. Sometimes it gets me in trouble at work but if it was me I would rather hear the truth than a lie. I am sarcastic and love to make people laugh. I think the sarcasm comes from hanging with cops all my life, thanks to my step-dad. lol What I am looking for in a man: loyal, honest, loves the outdoors and animals. I know huge list huh??? lol Honestly its hard to think of lists of what you want on the top of your head, and I dont like having "checklists" If there is anything you would like to know about me, ask. I am an open person.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my rock climbing gym, riding my bike outside, hanging out with my horse, and love hitting the mountains.

Favorite things

I love a good crafted beer. I love snowboarding whenever I get a chance in the winter, hiking and climbing when weather permits and I ride my horse about 2 to 3 times a week.

For fun

on my free time, I fell in love with Arlington Draft House. I mean holy crap, a movie and have a beer, its perfect! When I am not working I am usually hiking, climbing and horse back riding.

Last read

I get Climbing and Backpacking magazines once a month so that will be the last thing I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference