Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Endwell, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 120 miles of Endicott, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hippychick - Little bit stubborn. But quite down to earth. Looking for a guy that knows what he wants and likes. Stright shooter and Fun.

In her own words

Risk and Reward are inseparable. However measure risk. Raise your sail higher there is no single answer! Laugh lots, Smile bigger! Live life, its short, so we all need to Love harder, Care more , Dream lots.. Looking for that guy who has it together, not uptight, One who know what he wants. Likes to do lots of things and is also able to. Most of all have fun with new things as well as old things. Likes to get away and often.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Two Golden's they are sisters. Still puppys. BAD PUPPYS! A gold fish named Fran.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Mountains! Very well Travled 1/2 of my family live in Europe all over. Local - My back Yard and its much more then that. ADK, NYC, Maine, Mountains oh I said that. I travel alot.


Broome Community College, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Above avg. diversion. Who Iam , My Kids, Out Doors, My bike, where I live. Winter, Most music. My Dogs. Good Friends, dont watch TV much, except News, a Movie. Enjoy people, but I dont need to see them every day. Love what I do. Red wine, fire, gfood

For fun

Too much, I have so many interests I can go North, South, East,. and West doing just about anything. I love to play and If I could, I would play all day, but I can't and I do like what I do. Been in business for myself 24 years.

Last read

Omnivore's Delemma By Michael Pollen. News paper ever day. WSJ, BN, BW.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Like adventure and lots of it. Seeking above avg. diversion! Strong but tender, Rollup your blue jeans, but you better have a really nice suiit in the closet. Hesitation shows weekness, unless your sure.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French Canada, Norwegian. And a good possibility Iam a little bit of everthing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference