Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in life....and the kitchen.

In her own words

I am a passionate, driven woman who is continually looking to partake in new and exiting life experiences. I can't say no to trying/visiting somewhere new! I value staying active; I combine CrossFit and yoga into my schedule 5x week. I am extremely passionate about a very healthy lifestyle. I am lactose/gluten free & I enjoy the finest of fresh delicious foods. I am a healthy chef and cook 2-3 hours every Sunday. My favourite appliances have to be my Vitamix and juicer! I have a career in corporate healthcare sales. I love my job, but I prioritize the important things in my life and make time to enjoy them. I have an incredible network of girlfriends both from high school and University who I spend a lot of time with. My parents have been married for 42 years and I am close with my extended family. I've owned my condo for years now in West Queen West and love my neighbourhood. As much as I love Toronto, I have an obsession for traveling and have been to Australia, Spain, Portugal, Ireland, Scotland, New Zealand, Costa Rica and most recently Amsterdam and Paris. I am a bit of an adventure junkie so I when I was in NZ, I swam with wild dolphins, climbed out to the glacier, did the canyon swing in Queenstown, and hiked the mirrored lakes. I love the outdoors and the local beauty of Ontario. Nothing beats hitting Niagara wine country on a beautiful summer day, or Collingwood/Muskoka to relax and unwind. I am passionate about life, about people and about living each day to the fullest. I am looking for a partner who is independent, ambitious, established, social, funny, adventurous, active and intelligent. I love a man who is down to earth, loves to be outdoors/travel and who is genuine and thoughtful/caring to others. I am looking for someone with similar interests, values, qualities, ambitions, and zest for life. You must be passionate and positive about your career, life, goals and aspirations. Send me a message if my profile resonates with your lifestyle and let's grab a coffee or fresh juice :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Niagara wine region, New Zealand, Australia, Portugal, NYC, Chicago, South Beach, Scotland, Paris. Toronto hot spots: West Queen West, Parkdale, St.Lawrence market, The Beach, Waterfront.


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Food, wine, friends, CrossFit, yoga, mediation, brunches, family, music.

For fun

Shopping at St.Lawrence market on Saturday morning, brunch at the Drake, yoga, Blue Jays game, drinks with friends, TFC games, cottaging in Muskoka, dinner parties, cooking, traveling.

Last read

Lean In. Radical Acceptance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral