Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi, About me: I work a 9 - 5 professional job...

In his own words

Hi, About me: I work a 9 - 5 professional job at a software company. I love what I do and I've been in the software industry for over 10 years now. I also have my own house which I'm always finding a project or two to do. I'm a pretty basic guy, the simple things in life make me happy. Family makes me happy and I am grateful for my family. I wouldn't be who I am today without them. I am a down to earth, genuine person. I have a kind heart and love to do special things for my partner. I am a good cook (self taught) and love to make dinner for people as much as possible. Even though I have lived in MN all my life, I prefer sun to snow and love to travel but don't get to as much as I'd like. I do however have a family cabin that I try to get up to as much as possible in the Summer. I like to go dive bars and I'm not really a "Downtown" type. I like to go out and let loose but also look forward to staying in and cozying up to someone to watch a movie. Love going on last minute day trips, exploring the river towns and pretty much just getting out. I believe it's more of who you're with than what you're doing. Just looking for someone who has values and morals. I've learned over the years to pick my battles and not sweat the small stuff, life is way too short for being that uptight. I'm an open book so if you want to know anything, please don't be afraid to ask. About you: Outgoing and just fun to be around. Honesty is high on my list so if that's not in your character, don't bother. I also like a girl who has a good sense of humor and that loves to laugh. So if this interests you and you want to hangout with someone fun for a few drinks (or anything else) and good conversation then feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Petes Beach, FL, Vegas, Anywhere along the Mississippi River in the summer. Any local dive bar.

Favorite things

Pizza, West Side IPA (Harriet Brewing co.), Laying in bed with someone watching a good (or bad) movie...

For fun

I play basketball once a week. I like to shoot pool. I like to go to antique shops and thrift stores. I love to go on day trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Systems Analyst...sounds boring but I'm really a Project Manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Polish and almost half French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference