Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | | Seeking women 33-43 within 3000 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, enjoys all that life has to offer, whether it is sharing a meal with family or travelling the world

In his own words

I enjoy my friends and familly and my businesses. I equally enjoy a great workout, yoga or pilates class as much as I enjoy being out in the fresh air bladding or cycling. Travel is one of my greatest passions and spend several months of the year travelling to enjoy diferrent cultures, sceneries and climates. I am looking for someone who is straight forward and knows what they want in life and what makes them happy and wants someone to share their joys, happiness and sorrows with:-) My primary residence is Toronto, Canada however I do spend aproximately 3 months per year in Southern California. If I met the right person in SC the amount of time would definetly increase. Most of my business can be conducted by e-mail & phone. Meeting someone who could live an east coast/ west coast lifestyle would be ideal but not the most important part of building a lasting relationship. First and foremost is someone who speaks their mind and is open and honest, enjoys living a healthy lifestyle, doesn't sweat the small stuff and doesn't always have lots of drama going on in their lives.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and enjoy sightseeing thru Europe, Safari's in Africa, trekking to Machu Pichu or up Kilamanjarro in Africa. Carribean Islands are always a favorite as is Hong Kong and Asia in general. Not many places I don't enjoy:)


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I love most foods and a great bottle of wine makes the meal more enjoyable. Current TV shows I enjoy include Sharks Tank, Dragons Den & Mystery Shows

For fun

I enjoy blading, excercising, pilates, yoga, doing a variety of different events, theatre a few times per year as well as attending sporting events a few times a year. Lakers live is always entertaining.

Last read

When I read it is mainly spiritual or biographies. I never read fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own several businesses and am involved in real estate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family roots are Italian and I have many relatives in Italy that I usually visit once a year
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised RC, but would truly consider myself Spirtual more than I would say I am religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in business