Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

You just can't find a good woman at a bar these days. Work is a great place if everyone doesn't already have a commited relationship, like my work. I tend to become friends with people and end up getting that brother-sister relationship thing. I'm very independent and am looking for someone that is too. Smart girls are a definite turn-on. I consider myself as perpetually revealing more intelligence and strange wit as someone gets to spend more time with me and it would be nice to find someone else like that. I am never bored! I really enjoy learning new things. I never really take anything seriously, but that makes me a really laid back kinda guy. Though, I also have a responsible side of me too that gets a little irritated at people that can't pay bills, hold a job, or drive, etc. You know what I mean. I would love to meet someone to start a casual relationship with, but nothing serious right now. Unless I really fall for her. I'm really interested in someone that goes to school or someone that has. I am looking for someone that doesn't want any drama! It would be great to find someone that enjoys life to the fullest , like I do. Well... Im a lot more interesting in person than writing all this down. So, send something my way if you think you are compatible!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

I love having an accomplished day...I love the way you feel when you get tons of things done and can just sit back and feel relaxed and satisfied.

For fun

I have a hobby for every moment of the day. I play guitar, lift weights, run, snowboard, scuba dive, sail, bike, and many more. But, of course, I like to party on the weekends if I dont have to study.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student
I am a Biochem Major at SDSU soon to graduate, but I will be going right back for post grad. I plan on living in SD for a while, so I would like to get into the Biotech field here. I am a TA in Biochem ..I's dorky
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
grew up with a religious background, but don't practice
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral