Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Can I hate on Internet dating? I can honestly say I'm a student of change and compassion. What I'm looking for? Funny, Intelligent, Self sufficient independent woman who knows who she is and isn't afraid to be just that. I want an equal, someone who can take a joke (since I'm a big jokester) and someone who will take me for who I am, not try to change me. Must love animals and have family as an important role in their everyday lives. I live by the motto " Be the change you want to see in the world ". I love all types of music and arts. I like going to different places and meeting new people. My friends would describe me as " the person they call after a bad day", or " the guy who isn't affraid to laugh at himself". With that said I do take life seriously. But what fun is living in the shadows when you can be a ray of sunshine? Also must love Hall & and Oats. Im an avid tennis and love volleyball. I dare you to dream the way I belive :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an awesome dog name Jamaica !! and a cat named Surfy .. I'm a big animal Lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Tampa, Rhode Island, Boston,the ocean, NYC,

Favorite things

Pizza, Chines Food, ESPN, DR. Phill (kidding) I dont go shopping much i'm new here and their are like 17 malls it's too much for myself to handle for a single male .

For fun

I love playing Tennis, i'm about a 5.0 tennis player.. volleyball going out and having fun.. ANYTHING POSITIVE is AWESOME, I also interested in Organic Farming.

Last read

THE SECRET , Do You (russle simmons self improvment book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in property managment .. It's lots of fun and i get to meet new people everyday !!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a small town in Rhode Island and after that i moved to Ft Myers FL, I moved to Raleigh a little over a yr and a half ago. I'm close with my family and I have a twin brother who means the world to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
After High School i attended FGCU and went into real-estate. Hold my realtors Brokers License in Various States, Have worked in property Management for the better part of 12 yrs.