Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Running Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone with something special...

In his own words

Being brought up with great parents, and three sisters in the midwest prepared me for a lot, but it was coming out West that really made me who I am today. Some might think I'm all business,, but actually I love to enjoy many things in life, within reason, yet always handle responsibilities better than most, and find time to handle a VP position at the office...and I commute to Fontana each day. There are few limits to what I will try, if I haven't already enjoyed it...and there should be an interest in having some fun when possible, then kicking back at home at other times I've figured out that I am seeking a relationship with someone who is interested in having just one "man", even if the past was not necessarily that way for them... true to only one, and with some deep down basic values. I am a man who enjoys a close physical, as well as emotional tie with his partner, and would hope for someone who thinks similarly. If you happen to be shorter, and slender, and enjoy walks and sunset views, those are great pluss' too! I have been unlucky in meeting "the" woman who has a long term relationship in mind, and is willing to work together toward doing what it takes to accomplish, "the rest of life" together. I should also mention that I have 2 daughters that I raised, ages 21 and 19 now. They don't live at home, but they do visit and are an important part of my life. If all of this sounds like too much, then good luck in your search. If on the other hand, my thoughts seem to spur some interest, or my personality is something you could enjoy, then please do drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Arrowhead, Palm Springs, Vegas or San Diego locally


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy most all activities if they are with someone I can laugh and enjoy time with.. Perhaps hunting antiques, snowboarding, creating in the shop, walking, taking the Harley out, hanging out in the desert, and even wine tasting anytime.

For fun

I like to ride...or go out to the desert on the weekends...on the bike, or run out to Palm Springs, the Bay Area, San Diego, or even a nationwide road-trip would be of interest to me. Travels to Asia opened my eyes to what's out there...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference