Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Glen Arm, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the "Girl Next Door" who I have never lived next door to...

In his own words

Basically I am your boy next door, everybodys all american type guy. I like football, grew up working on cars with my dad, am close with my mom, worked hard in school, work hard in career, love my grandma, etc. I guess like many of us on here, I havent seemed to quite cross paths with the right person. I am looking for a genuine, high caliber, nice person. I am not seeking Pamela Anderson nor do I much resemble K Fed (I am cool with both of those type people, just not my style nor what I am looking for) If you are interested in getting to know a genuine person then read my profile. I am all for getting to know cool people in any capacity (acquitance, friends, etc.) and maybe with a little luck finding the right person to one day have much more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy areas like Fed Hill and Canton. I am not a big drinker, more just like to be places where friends are along with people in similar position. I enjoy sporting events (Go Ravens and Orioles), enjoy traveling to new cities,and enjoy the beach


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I havent read any guys profiles, so mine may be as run of the mill as they get (like sports, cars, Fed Hill, etc). I am a huge fan of the little things in life. Sure sports cars and stuff are fun, but the passing smile of a person is my favorite

For fun

I enjoy doing all the basics (spending time with family, hanging with friends, playing sports, hitting the town on weekends). I also enjoy fixing up and restoring cars. I am also up for pretty much anything or will try anything if with right people.

Last read

I am usually pretty busy, so magazines and such are my norm. To be candid, last thing I read was Motor Trend (boring, I know)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My job is sorta like Chandler Bing's on Friends. I have a little more felxibility and input than him, but overall, a 9 to 5ish, big company, type deal. That is why I am big on balancing it with fun things outside the office and use it to afford them
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am your run of the mill, All American, boy next door type.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Same as above, pretty standard here, believe in God, treat others as I like to be treated, love my grandma, etc.
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at James Madison (Go Dukes!) Grad at Johns Hopkins (c'mon JHU Lax!)