Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Funny, sarcastic, likes sports, I'd say pretty, can drink w the best of them. What more you want?

In her own words

I'm an outgoing but at the same time laid back girl Normally end up being the "best friend" than anything else, which I'm ok with. Always need friends ;) I'm not your normal girl... It doesn't take me 44 years to get ready to go, I don't need 10 pounds of makeup on my face before I'm comfortable, I enjoy grabbing a beer and watching the game. (Doesn't even matter which game it is) lol LOVE UFC... :) I want to go to Vegas this year to watch the GSP fight... Wanna come? Well I'm gonna settle for the double title fight at the end of Dec. I'm excited! I love camping, fishing, playing pool (even though I suck), havin a couple of beers, college football, a little bit of everything! Always up for something new. I'm a "thick" girl I guess is what they call it. But I live a healthy lifestyle, I do work out lol and play sports in my free time. Just the way I am. I wouldn't mind being skinny lol but in no means am I uncomfortable with myself! I have a 6 year old daughter... She's a cool kid ;) Anyway... If you're interested in meeting someone who isn't materialistic, superficial, and likes to have a good time let me know :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a little baby chihuahua... His name is Fisher :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm I dont get out much :/

Favorite things

Favorite band is Breaking Benjamin... Favorite movie... Thats a tough one. Favorite teams... Mavs/Rangers/Cowboys :)

For fun

I love concerts, car shows, music, comedy/horror/action movies, camping, fishing, watching other people hunt :)

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy :) Yumm lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm actually 1/2 white 1/2 hispanic... Moms hispanic dads white! So I get an awesome tan!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference