Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are You here in 2014?

In her own words

Here it goes. I consider myself somewhat of an adventurous person who likes to try new things and loves to learn about different cultures, foods, experiences and life in general. I truly enjoy meeting new people and hearing their views of life and world. I am very open minded with others and have a strong belief that if you can't agree, try to at least agree to disagree. I also feel life needs compassion. And I prefer to surround myself with people who are kind to all. "Do on to others as you would have them do onto you." I'm looking for a relationship with a person who enjoys going to the movies/watching movies in/out, documentaries, concerts, museums, theater, dining out, and spending time out doors. But also enjoys a nice quiet night at home.. Basically anything that is fun and casual to serious and educational. I love a good sense of humor and I love to make others laugh as well. Someone who is open to others cultural, sexual, religious beliefs and or life styles/born as they are.. I feel I am an empathetic and a compassionate person and ideally I would do well with someone who looks "outside the box." I do not feel life is simply "black and white" and do better with my fellow greyers (if you will.) I hate describing myself. I always sound so serious, like it's a resume. Although I wouldn't use the fake word, "greyers" in a resume. .I swear in advance I am more joking than not.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


1 pet cat... So no I'm not the crazy cat lady :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

movies/documentaries, live music, reading, swimming, nature trails, visiting my local play house



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently seeking a career in which I just graduated. As a "Public Safety Telecommuter" Fancy wording for, police/fire/ems call taker ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
.Life is the greatest teacher of all. If you're willing to learn from it.