Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Read the profile......don't just picture look. Lol

In his own words

Its pretty difficult to describe yourself but I will give it a try. If there was 1 actor that I would use to describe my personality it would be Vince Vaughn. I am hopeless romantic that does believe if you find the right person a honeymoon can last forever. I am a man's man with a loving side. I am a firm believer that a man should take care of a women, open doors, pull out chairs and be her rock when she needs someone. I play ice hockey and softball on a normal basis. Hockey is my favorite to play because it is the only sport that allows fighting. Stress reliever. Lol. I love to laugh and make people laugh and I am a bit of a smart butt. Why am I on Well, I am tired of meeting girls who don't know what they want in life, can't appreciate the little things that make it so special, and like to play games. I am a relationship type of guy and don't really like dating. I am very dedicated, down to earth and very loyal. Family is very important to me and love spending time with them and friends. What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who is down to earth, easy going, has goals in life, funny and loves family. I am not looking for someone to please me for one day but someone I can build a relationship with. I want a girl that loves the small things in life and appreciates them. If you are currently dating multiple guys then don't email me. I'm tired of wasting time on girls that want to date several people at once. If you are looking for someone that is very honest, has a big heart and will protect you from harm then I am the person you are looking for. If you are looking for a party buddy or someone to waste time with then I am not the one for you. I am very passionate and I have a lot to offer someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two chocolate lab dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I have the time. My favorite place is at the beach.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country. I like all types of music. My favorite TV shows are Run's House, Rob and Big and House.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends. Family and friends are the world to me. I am very active in sports. I play on a ice hockey team and play softball for a church league. I have a theater room so I enjoy watching all movies and sports. Love to travel

Last read

I like to read the newspaper every morning. The last book I read was "Not Just A Carpenter"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Regional Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference