Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hiltonbaby2

39 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who knows right..... it could happen LOL!!!!

In her own words

I am honestly looking for a Man who is active military. My father was in th marine corps. My mother of course was a military wife, and I am fascinated with everything that has to do with it. I love military shows and movies. I so want to see American Sniper!! So yeah pretty much would love to be a military wife, but....... if you are a good honest man looking for a fun, loving, and honest women "not a hook up" well I'd be perfectly happy with that too!! So here is a little more about me..... I'm very outgoing, a social butterfly you could say!! I literally get along with everyone. I'm honest and do not have much of a filter. I am single because I will not just settle!! Well hummmm what am I looking for......... I would love to meet someone who shares my same interests. I have skills such as numb chucking skills and would love to meet a fellow chucker!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL I'm pretty good with a bow staff. I have a sweet collection of Chinese stars!!!! My hobbies are sewing and butterfly collecting. I'm a member of the rare and endangered species hunting club. Jk but yeah stuff like that. Oh yeah and my favorite song is good bye horses by Lazarus!!! LOL obviously some bits and pieces of those last comments are just jokes but it kind of show a little of how my personality is. I'm pretty silly and some would say I'm a goof!!! LOL

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog named Hilton. She's a 2 lb Chihuahua and very well behaved. She doesn't bark or bite and loves children and other dogs. She is 3

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar Louie. Bronson rock. The Ginger Man. The Londoner pub. Wild rooster

Favorite things

Movies, concerts, traveling, watching sports, cooking,grilling out at the pool in the summer and NASCAR!

For fun

I enjoy venturing out to new places for dinner and drinks. I love sushi and all types of foods. I enjoy seeing new movies. I'm also content with making dinner at home and renting a good movie. Hanging out with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixter of Argentenian, Scottish/Irish, French, and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral