Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hilltopartist

43 year old man | Mount Washington, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brand New Guy! 80% better than that other jerk. Quantity is very limited. Act now!

In his own words

I like taking long walks off of short piers. Spending time with positive people. Laughing at everything. Art has been my main interest in life. I love music and art from many eras... cubism, futurism, impressionism, street art, sculpture, animation, graffiti art, renaissance and modern art too. Checking out art galleries and museums is always inspirational. More and more, I like old-school stuff like barber shops, V8s, records on vinyl and Delis. Don't get me wrong I am on the cutting edge of technology but some things can't be made digital. Really dislike waiting on line for coffee or for over-trendy spots. Have an espresso machine at home and at work to avoid that. I can cook a few pretty good Italian meals, my parents had a 4 Star restaurant so I can't dishonor the family name. ;-) I tend to hang out on the East-Side around Pasadena, Glendale, Eagle Rock, Hollywood, Highland Park and Downtown. Enjoy: hiking, dog walks, car shows, snowboard trips, off-road adventures, travel getaways, moon landings, mars exploration,ufo abductions, hunting for bigfoots, holding hands on the beach, fruit smoothies and chilling on the couch. I have varied and eclectic music interests as well. I'm constantly finding rare tracks and making mixes and Spotify playlists while I work. The Clash, Otis Redding, EPMD, War, The Doors, Eddie Cochran, Monster Magnet, Santigold, Schoolly D, Die Antwoord, Skinny Puppy, Mikey Dread, Malcolm McClaren.... (Unfortunately I am allergic to cats and horses.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Pom-Chi! Pomeranian-Chihuahua mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. Maarten, Jamaica, Hawaii, Mammoth Mountain, New York City, Philadelphia, Terranea Resort, Downtown Los Angeles: The Edison, Cana, Perch. Villains Tavern, La Cita, Bar Sinister, Cinerama Dome, iPic theaters

College

The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Animation, Comic Books, tattoos, music, fashion, guitar, 3D, Mt. Washington, Science fiction. Art history. History,Surrealism, manga, documentaries, hot-rods, muscle cars, import tuners, exotics. Punk Rock. HipHop. Metal. Electro. Jamaican music.

For fun

Art Openings, Live Bands, Clubs, Lounges, Snowboarding, Mountain biking. DJs. Orchestras. Digging in the crates for great music. Discovering great artists. Zen. Off-roading. 4x4s. Rallies. Road Trips. Sunday BBQs. Sleeping in.

Last read

Starting to read: "Confessions of an economic hitman". The Art Of Disney. Currently shopping for a new car, reading a lot of websites about car models. Art books and animation history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Animator / Graphic Artist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Fine Arts - Degree in Animation