Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hills145

35 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you work it right once is enough.

In her own words

My friends would say that I am fun, witty, giving, driven and good-hearted. Lots of things make me smile, but mostly helping people. I love to volunteer in my community and know that I am making a difference—I belong to an amazing organization that allows me to do just that. I have amazing friends that I love spending time with. I would love to find someone I can stay in with, make dinner and watch movies, but is also someone who enjoys being social in a group setting as well. Family is very important to me. I thank God everyday for my family—I don't know what I would ever do without them. Having a family is also very important to me, so if it's not important to you, you may as well stop reading. Yoga is something that has become a huge part of my life. I practice 4-5 times per week. I love what it does for my mind as well as my body. I love and am truly passionate about my job and career. I am a graphic designer and It is a forever-evolving line of work that always pushes me to learns new things and keeps life and work interesting. Also, I have taken the time to fill out my profile. Most of these answers are things that I know I want and need to have. For instance, children, so if kids are not something that you want, I probably won't respond. I also really need to be with someone who has strong faith. It doesn't matter to me what religion you are or really even if you're spiritual, but not religious, but it is very important to me that I can at least share faith in God, whichever way we both feel is best with my partner. I love to laugh, even if the jokes on me, therefore my ideal match must have a great sense of humor. He must be smart, caring, considerate, honest and hardworking. I work hard and would want someone who is passionate about what they do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places. I love going out on Elmwood, especially Coles and Aroma! I go to both Florida and Chicago every year and absolutely love it! I've always wanted to go to Italy and Greece but haven't made it there yet.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I have been a faithful Grey's Anatomy fan since day one! I'm a pretty disciplined eater, but if i'm going splurge it would be on Bocce's!

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, out to dinner and see plays/musicals. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling, working out and volunteering.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral