Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life!

In her own words

I'm positive about Match and think it can be a great way to meet people. So a little about me...I love where I am in life! Friends and family are most important and I have a job I truly enjoy. I love working and at the same time value keeping a great work/life balance. After nearly 4 years of living in Atlanta, I still get excited about exploring and finding new spots I haven't been to. I'm very social and have a lot of close friends (I would say my my friends are my favorite hobbies:) I enjoy spending time with. I've become very involved with an fun volunteer group for The Shepherd Center--we basically throw great parties/events which raise money for the hospital. Something I want more of in my life is traveling so if you're up for seeing the world and that idea just tugs at your heart strings-big plus!:) I'm in a great place for a committed relationship if the right guy comes along. I'm also not in a rush. I want someone who is real and considerate of others. Challenging me to try and learn new things is always nice--don't worry, I'll do the same and keep you on your toes;). Someone who can appreciate the finer things in life. Personality, class and heart are huge turn ons. I'm old fashioned so if interested, let me know! A few random facts: 1. When I was twelve, my dream was to be an artist for Disney Movies 2. My first career was in television reporting 3. My favorite vacation spot so far--Manhattan! 4. I'm a huge foodie! 5. I've never been to the GA Aquarium...I need to change this soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Brookhaven, Buckhead, Flip, Fado's, Midtown, NYC, Europe, West Coast


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Being with great people, playing musical restaurants, exploring the city, traveling (I really want to do more of this soon so if you love to travel, major props!), concerts, going to the park, trying new things

For fun

Movies, Parties, Restuarants, Travel, Read, Shop

Last read

Hunger Games, Something Blue, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo...trying to get through Divergent and Crucial Conversations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral