Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-68 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Like many of you, I'd prefer not to talk about...

In his own words

Like many of you, I'd prefer not to talk about myself but do believe I'm someone you can depend on, a good listener, caring, forthright and principled... a happy camper and a good sport. Some of the things I enjoy are spontaneity, dinner out on the spur of the moment, flying off for a weekend get-away, live music (especially the Blues) driving somewhere to spend a casual day together, etc. Cooking is a hobby of mine and I love to share projects in the kitchen. I workout five or six days a week and enjoy walking in the hills around my home or in and around my town. I'm also an automobile buff and enjoy racing/club events. After owning my own business for 35 years, I'm now retired which allows me to spend more time family and friends and pursue activities of interest. I'm definitely happiest when I'm making someone else happy or enjoying a pleasant event with someone I love or care for. We've got to be turned-on and tuned-in to one another. My "match" might be someone fun-loving, romantic, affectionate, naturally curious, insightful, intelligent, with a wonderful sense of the ridiculous. Liking oneself and one's work is important too. She's a woman who is respected by her friends and family. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys good food, wine and cooking. Especially cooking with me as part of our romantic time together. Points scored for having time to go out a couple of times a week and enjoy long weekends away now and then. Thank you for stopping by! PS: Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui is a great place to do nothing but relax. Exploring England/Scotland. Fine dining or a great hole in the wall restaurant. Listening to music at the Renaissance Cafe. I'd love to spend a month exploring a portion of Italy.

Favorite things

Fresh seafood, Gelson's/Whole Foods, BB King, the turbos spooling up, the ocean, a gripping book, Apple, hugs, excellent food&wine, Christmas, fireplaces/thunderstorms, weekend truly is a wondrous world!

For fun

Great food, whether its at home or fine dining out is always at the top of my list. Live Jazz/Blues; add a glass of wine and I might even dance. Hiking/walking, anything outdoors. Automobiles/car club activities. Investing/stock market.

Last read

Best Kept Secret by Jeffrey Archer. I usually have two or three books going at once and enjoy reading. I also read the DrudgeReport, OCR, WSJ, IBD, OCBJ and TMF investment site.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I'm retired after owning an insurance and financial services company for 35 yrs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Slav/Scott/Dane. I'm a California native and have lived here all of my life with the exception of 4 years in Europe while in the military.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I am not a religious person, I do try and live my life by "the golden rule." I like to wake up feeling good about myself. I am always consciously aware of treating others as I would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral