Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 25 miles of North Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Real girls drive stick shifts

In her own words

I am politically and socially liberal, fiscally conservative, and intellectually curious. I am not one to wait around - I push myself personally and professionally. Examples of this trait include my penchant for running half marathons, planning a vacation around U2 closing the European leg of 360 in Rome for my birthday, and switching careers from politics to business. I throw dinner parties on a regular basis because for me, joy is found sharing good food and wine with friends. I have a dog, a demanding job, and a hectic schedule driven by both work and friends. In the interest of full disclosure, I deserve (and sadly get) a great many speeding tickets, I don't like sushi or avocados, I have a fascination with Teen Mom, and can watch Star Wars (IV - VI) over and over and over again. I am looking forward to meeting a dynamic guy who has opinions – even if his are not like mine. He is educated, ambitious, challenges himself (and me), and has a great community of friends and family. He is game to do things instead of watching TV, won’t mind that I am chicken when it comes to horror movies, likes food and wine, and is more adept than me with personal electronics. (That last one really isn't much of a challenge.) He also has personal goals, professional drive, a passport, and an avid mind. My passion and drive match his and together we are game for just about anything.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

IShe is a rescue and an absolute love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alchemy, Urban Solace, Edinburgh, the Russian River Valley, Florence, NYC, anywhere with good friends and good wine, home.

Favorite things

Christmas, salt, dressage, Sea Smoke Pinot Noir, podcasts by Dan Savage and Garrison Keillor, really stupid jokes, finishing a long workout, hosting dinner parties where I spend the day in the kitchen getting ready, and traveling just about anywhere.

For fun

Do half marathons count? I am always looking to break my PR but have no desire to run a full. Its not that I can't - its that I don't want to spend my weekends doing 18 mile training runs.

Last read

I read a lot and all kinds of different things. The last book I really enjoyed was Rubicon, a biting look at the end of the Roman Empire. I have lots of guilty pleasures too - I love Harry Potter but at the same time think Dan Brown is an idiot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Its a start-up - can you believe people are still doing those?! Needless to say, work keeps me busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral