Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm a 34 year old Interventional Radiologist who loves mountain biking, running, music, friends, and travel.

In his own words

I just moved to Marina del Rey to take a position as an Interventional Radiologist covering several LA hospitals. I'm addicted to being active, and try to play something everyday... from hitting the climbing gym, to mountain biking, running, to snowboarding, etc...I play hard and work even harder (unfortunately); I just finished my fellowship in IR last year, and I'm real excited to be getting my life back. I'm glad to have an exciting career that more than challenges me. I play the drums... a great release. I'm an early riser and love sunrise with a cup of coffee. I'm a food lover, and sometimes I have to remind myself to pipe down when I'm eating an amazing meal...yes, I'm going to let you know that this Sex on the Beach roll is ridiculous! I love any good adventure, and want to spend vacations exploring places I have never been. I love to get off the beaten path and do something not many people do. I hate people with an undeserved sense of self-importance, and am looking for someone pretty laid back who can just enjoy themselves and go with the flow... A little maturity is a must; but humor, a sense of adventure, and a willingness to just go out and do things are also essential. I can be a bit of a romantic, but I'm annoyingly practical and logical as well. I love to be social, and my friends keep me going. And please, if you are a high maintenance crazypants, or jealous.... this probably wont work. -James

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tena, Ecuador. Wash Perk coffee shop. Dinosaur Ridge running trail above red rocks. Hvar, Croatia. Kenosha Pass in the fall. Beatrice and Woodsley.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Weekend mornings with bright blue skies, a latte, and brunch. Muisc with soul and a beat. Sushi. Traveling somewhere I have never been before.

For fun

Think I already covered that...

Last read

Lost at Sea. The Big Short. Shantaram is the best read ever though..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician - Interventional Radiologist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference