Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hildagrass

46 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
New to the internet dating scene and giving it a go!

In her own words

Ready for the LA dating scene I guess! I moved back from NYC a few years ago and live in West Hollywood and work in Interior Design so I don't meet many straight men out here..... so here I am. I love my life, my home and my career. The only thing that is missing is sharing it with someone who appreciates these things as much as I do. I love to spend time with friends and explore the happenings in the area...hiking, cultural events, restaurants, museums, etc. I surround myself with kind, generous, humorous and multi-talented people and find so much inspiration in them. I'd love a fun night out to a movie, show or sports event but also love cozy nights in. I can't say I'm an amazing cook (if you are you'll have me at hello) but I can follow a recipe or two. I eat pretty healthy so when I do cook it usually just involves a knife and sometimes a grill. However I'm not a fan of changing the propane tank, that might be your job :) I find that humor is a very important quality in people, as it shows a positive outlook and witty way to deal with difficult situations. I am looking for someone with kindness, compassion and respect for others. I'm not a fan of drama, unless it's on a really good show. I've lived in NYC, Paris, Santa Barbara and LA and still have family in all of these beautiful cities so traveling is a huge part of my life. I am blessed with a fabulous family that I enjoy visiting often and these places have allowed my career to develop into what is is today. I don't have kids but have been told I'm the greatest auntie in the world - usually after I feed them ice-cream before dinner or say yes to one more show - a few times in a row. They live in NYC and try to visit often as I'm crazy about them. I appreciate the arts and culture of these cities as well as wanting to explore new ones. I'm ready if you are :) As worldly as this all sounds, I am a bit shy and old fashioned in the dating world so I usually wait for the guy to make the first move....... yes, that's a hint.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, and anywhere up the PCH.

For fun

Movies, museums, events with friends, weekend road trips, camping, flea markets, beach picnics, hiking trips, plays and concerts.

Last read

Devil in the White City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree