Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Anderson, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 80 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, and Laugh

In her own words

My name is Elizabeth, not hildacincy ..thats my username ;) .Please use my email /messenger to communicate with me. hildacincy Thank you, Elizabeth..Oops I am currently not a member, I can only wink.. I forgot :) Here is a bit about me, I consider myself a strong, independent, caring, and a passionate woman. I am loyal, honest, trustworthy looking for a best friend and a mate. I love to attend sporting events or enjoy watching them on TV. I like to be outside enjoying the events Cincinnati has to offer all year round. I love the ocean, lakes and the mountains for my vacations or a weekend getaway. I grew up by a lake, so I love to swim, go fishing, boating, and ice skating or just spend the day relaxing by the water. I go to the gym to swim at least three days a week and even more in the summer months. I'm often described as dependable and thoughtful by my friends. I enjoy doing things for others and am affectionate towards those I care about. My friends and family are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I am looking for a caring man that puts a smile on my face and makes time not matter. A man with a heart of gold to spend time with, date and have a possible future with. Someone that has a passion for life and is still young at heart. I believe in respect for each other and that each person should be allowed to have their own joys, space, and things that are important to them. I'm looking for someone with whom to share life's experiences with. I love cooking comfort food from scratch all year round and using fresh ingredients from my garden in the summer time. I also enjoy a man that can grill or cook a wonderful meal with a smile for a change of pace or just share the duties for some fun. I am a one man kind of gal looking for a man, that wants only one loving woman to spoil him Rotten. Ooh La La I would like to find someone fairly close to home within driving distance, I think long distance dating is too hard to get to know someone, and spend quality time with one another to have a real meaningful relationship. I treat people the way I would want to be treated. If not interested, please do not email me to tell me unkind reason's why you don't. I would never do that to someone, and treat everyone on with respect and kindness and expect the same in return. Unfortunately I have just never managed to meet my significant other. My life would certainly be enriched by meeting someone I could share my life with. Thank-You for taking the time to read my profile and peek at my pictures. PS. If you are on my favorite list then I am interested, and if not I am always looking for more to add...wink wink. or if I look at your profile often, then most likely I am interested too. I tend to be old fashioned, so if interested please contact me with a wink or an email. Thank you again, Elizabeth

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I do not have any pets currently

Political views


Favorite hot spots

GABP,any local art, or social events and festivals, "Hap's Pub" to meet people from different countries and to watch rugby, live music venues. I love to vacation at the beach, for some fun in the sun. The local WEBN fireworks are a treat too.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

favorite color- green, gardening, non fiction books, cooking, watching all types of sporting events, collecting fun art, swimming, local and fine foods, sunsets, the smell of fresh flowers, Bubble Baths, I love a great smile and laugh.

For fun

I love to laugh and be positive to what life brings, I enjoy gardening, swimming 3 times a week, art events, museums, social events in my area, Reds Baseball ( my favorite), Bengal games, live concerts, and the great outdoors seasonally.

Last read

I enjoy reading daily newspapers, historical novels, non fiction books , house and garden type magazines, cookbooks, smithsonian magazine, ESPN magazine. I am currently,finishing my degree up in UC. I have been reading lots of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Health Unit Coordinator at a local hospital, and I am currently a student at UC for a bachelor degree in business/accounting major.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
irish, german,welsh, native american
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently at UC for my bachelor degree :)